Nominations to the #CPCRetroDev 2015 awards

Entrega de Premios #CPCRetroDev 2014

#CPCRetroDev 2014 Awards Ceremony

After a very difficult selection process, the jury has decided that the next games deserve being nominated for the #CPCRetroDev 2015 awards (in alphabetical order):

  • BASIC category:
    • Junior / Miguel Sky
    • Regreso al CPC / Antonio Corpas
    • Super Thordercam / CARLIO
  • PRO category:
    • 4 to 4 Back to the future /
    • Frogalot / CNGSoft
    • Paranormal Outbreak / Noxtale1
    • RUN CPC / Ervin Pajor
    • Space Pest Control /
    • Space Moves / Toni Ramírez
    • Top Top / Rantan Games
    • ZNAX / Shinra
  • Special mention to the Best Technical Achievement:
    • Frogalot / CNGSoft
    • Spaces Moves / Toni Ramirez
    • ZNAX / Shinra
  • Devilish Games special mention to the Most Original Game:
    • 4 to 4 Back To the future / CPC-Power
    • Mas To The Past / Antrax CPC
    • Top Top / Rantan Games

Big thanks to all participants. All of you are contributing to make the Amstrad CPC and 8 bits scene more alive than ever. Only a few can be nominated and awarded, but all of you are part of this huge record of 35 submissions. Thanks to your participation, this project will continue and grow to give more happy moments to the users, while contributing to the tecnical training of future developers. Thanks a millon!

The awards ceremony will be held this saturday, 31st of October, 2015, 19:00h CET (UTC+1) at the Museum of the University of Alicante. It will be also possible to follow online via streaming thrugh this URL:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.